Coming Soon…..


Hello Good people who read this blog

I will be writing a bit about Solfest very soon but today I needed to sleep and work on my music for a bit.

If I get time I will write a new post tomorrow about my personal journey into Solfest. Tons of people are reading this blog some from China…very strange, people from China are going to my myspace too, even stranger. This blog is popular in China!

Are there any hippies in China? If so please leave comment.

I am in a good mood and will leave you with a sample of one of the bands at Solfest who were the last to play on the bar stage and were allowed three encores.

I give you Arockalypse Now they could even rival Bludgen see The Chainsaw Party (November 12th 2007) post for details

Love and Peace

Born2rant

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

